Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Susan Magee Principal  smagee@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Eric Hall Asst. Principal/Activities Director  ehall@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amy Austin Administrative Assistant  aaustin@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Laura Craig Secretary lcraig@lisbonschoolsme.org
Jill Piker Guidance Counselor (L-Z) jpiker@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Shari Jordan Guidance Counselor (A-K) sjordan@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kaylee Knudsen Nurse kknudsen@lisbonschoolsme.org

Special Education

Tamara Douglas  Teacher  tdouglas@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Christina Milazzo Teacher  cmilazzo@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kathren Greenlaw Teacher  kgreenlaw@lisbonschoolsme.org

Science

Dee Hutchinson Teacher  dhutchinson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Troy Whitaker Teacher  twhitaker@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Chaya Burton Teacher cburton@lisbonschoolsme.org

Social Studies

Ryan Bernard          Teacher  ryan.bernard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Paul Giggey          Teacher  pgiggey@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Math

Sara Brown  Teacher  sara.brown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Gretchen Ward Teacher  gward@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lauralee Pearson Teacher lpearson@lisbonschoolsme.org
Dave Letourneau Teacher  dletourneau@lisbosnchoolsme.org 

English

Lynne Gervais  Teacher  lgervais@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Heidi Coombs Teacher  hcoombs@lisbonschoolsme.org
Danielle Sylvia Teacher  dsylvia@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Christina Morse Teacher  cmorse@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Specials

Drew Halpin Music  dhalpin@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jen Fox Performing Arts  jfox@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Pam Bois Art  pbois@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jocelyne Tusquellas French  jtusquellas@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Claudia Elwell Spanish   celwell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amy Dunton JMG adunton@lisbonschoolsme.org
Stephanie Weeks PE/Health  sweeks@lisbonschoolsme.org
Jake Gentle PE/Health  jgentle@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jen Thompson Library/Media Center  jthompson@lisbonschoolsme.org
 Lauralee Pearson Technology  lpearson@lisbonschoolsme.org

Ed Techs

Joseph Furrow Ed tech III jfurrow@lisbonschoolsme.org
Tammy York Ed Tech I  tyork@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jo Brunelle Ed Tech I  jbrunelle@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lynda Nailor Ed Tech I  lnailor@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Susan Wile Ed Tech I swile@lisbonschoolsme.org
Judy Earle Ed Tech III  jearle@lisbonschoolsme.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.