Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Susan Magee Principal  smagee@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Eric Hall Asst. Principal/Activities Director  ehall@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Amy Austin Administrative Assistant  aaustin@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Laura Craig Secretary lcraig@lisbonschoolsme.org
Amy Lewis Guidance Counselor  alewis@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Shari Jordan Guidance Counselor  sjordan@lisbonschoolsme.org
Ashley Nault Nurse anault@lisbonschoolsme.org

Special Education

Jody Benson  Teacher  jbenson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Christina Milazzo Teacher  cmilazzo@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jeff Harper Teacher  jharper@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Science

Dee Hutchinson Teacher  dhutchinson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Troy Whitaker Teacher  twhitaker@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Ken Fowler  Teacher kfowler@lisbonschoolsme.org

Social Studies

Ryan Bernard          Teacher  ryan.bernard@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Paul Giggey          Teacher  pgiggey@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Math

Sara Brown  Teacher  sara.brown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Gretchen Ward Teacher  gward@lisbonschoolsme.org
Duane Simonds Teacher dsimonds@lisbonschoolsme.org
Dave Letourneau Teacher  dletourneau@lisbosnchoolsme.org 

English

Lynne Gervais  Teacher  lgervais@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jeremy Phelps Teacher  jphelps@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Danielle Sylvia Teacher  dsylvia@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Christina LeBlanc Teacher  cleblanc@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Specials

Jonathan Carsley Music  jcarsley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jen Fox Performing Arts  jfox@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Pam Ouellette Art  pouellette@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Judy Roy French  jroy@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Claudia Elwell Spanish   celwell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jessica Porter JMG jporter@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sandy Baur PE/Health  sbaur@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jake Gentle PE/Health  jgentle@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jen Thompson Library/Media Center  jthompson@lisbonschoolsme.org

Ed Techs

Sean Winstead Ed Tech III  swinstead@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Brandon Ward Ed tech III bward@lisbonschoolsme.org
Tammy York Ed Tech I  tyork@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jo Brunelle Ed Tech I  jbrunelle@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lynda Nailor Ed Tech I  lnailor@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kathy Woodward Ed Tech I  kwoodward@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sharon Lizotte Ed Tech I slizotte@lisbonschoolsme.org
Deb Marquis Ed Tech III dmarquis@lisbonschoolsme.org
Heather Bailey  Ed Tech III  hbailey@lisbonschoolsme.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Gartley Street School